Art · Graphic Arts and Design · Uncategorized

RGB/CMYK Project

Woah! First assignment already!

This assignment was pretty simple. There is still so much to Photoshop that I need to learn and understand. The one thing that surprised me about Photoshop was that you could create your own images rather than just using it as an editing software. It was fun to play around with the RGB/CMYK settings, and come up with colorful, unique images.

I definitely want to come up with even better images than the ones I created. I feel I could push myself beyond what I’ve currently created.

Leave a Reply

