Graphic Arts and Design · Videos

Invoke Mood and Feeling Through Color: Creation to Animation of an Illustration

In this video, I describe how I came up with ideas for the illustration that I would eventually use to produce colorful images that produce mood and emotions.

Landscape Photo Inspiration: http://www.santabanta.com/photos/landscapes/2118286.htm

In this video, I describe what it was like to apply color to my illustration, and the various moods I created with the colors I used.

In this video, I describe what it was like to turn my illustration into an animation.

The final product: My Illustration turned animation.

 

Leave a Reply

